IRG1_banner

NAME

OFFICE

FAX

E-MAIL

Physics

   

University of Colorado

Meredith Betterton

303/735-6135

303/492-2998

mdb@colorado.edu

Noel Clark

303/492-6420

303/492-2998

noel.clark@colorado.edu

Matthew Glaser

303/492-3029

303/492-2998

glaser@colorado.edu

Joseph Maclennan

303/492-7543

303/492-2998

jem@colorado.edu

Leo Radzihovsky

303/492-5436

303/492-2998

radzihov@colorado.edu

Ivan Smalyukh

303/492-7277

303/492-2998

smalyukh@colorado.edu

Adam Green

303/492-8405

303/492-2998

adam.green@colorado.edu

Art Klittnick

303/492-8405

303/492-2998

art@colorado.edu

Hui-Shun Kuan

303/492-4363

303/492-2998

huishun.kuan@colorado.edu

Taewoo Lee

303/492-6530

303/492-2998

taewoo.lee@colorado.edu

Cheol Park

303/492-4680

303/492-2998

cpark@colorado.edu

John Papaioannou

303/492-1366

303/492-2998

john.papaioannou@colorado.edu

Min Shuai

303/492-4830

303/492-2998

min.shuai@colorado.edu

Greg Smith

303/492-4830

303/492-2998

greg.smith@colorado.edu

Michael Tuchband

303/492-8405

303/492-2998

michael.tuchband@colorado.edu

Rayshan Visvanathan

303/492-3719

303/492-2998

rayshan.visvanathan@colorado.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry

   

University of Colorado

Douglas Gin

303/492-7040

303/492-5894

douglas.gin@colorado.edu

David Walba

303/492-6533

303/492-5894

walba@colorado.edu

Eva Korblova

303/492-7691

303/492-5894

korblova@colorado.edu

Eric Carlson

303/492-6247

303/492-5894

erca0937@colorado.edu

Lee Foley

303/492-6247

303/492-5894

lee.foley@colorado.edu

Ed Guzman

303/492-6247

303/492-5894

edward.guzman@colorado.edu

Jessica Riano

303/492-6247

303/492-5894

jeri8067@colorado.edu

Alyssa Scarbrough

303/492-6247

303/492-5894

alma6176@colorado.edu

Dayan Wei

303/492-6247

303/492-5894

dayan.wei@colorado.edu

Chemical & Biological Engineering

   

University of Colorado

Douglas Gin

303/492-7640

303/492-4341

douglas.gin@colorado.edu

Dan Schwartz

303/735-0240

303/492-4341

daniel.schwartz@colorado.edu

Kate Macri

303/492-6932

303/492-4341

katherine.macri@colorado.edu

Sarah Dischinger

303/492-5894

sarah.dischinger@colorado.edu

Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

   

University of Colorado

Sean Shaheen

303/492-9627

303492-2758

sean.shaheen@colorado.edu

Chemical Engineering

   

University of Utah

Dmitry Bedrov

801/585-3949

801/581-4816

d.bedrov@utah.edu

Michael Wei

801/585-6131

801/581-4816

weixiaoyu256@gmail.com

Justin B Hooper

801/585-7171

801/581-4816

j.b.hooper@utah.edu

International

     

Tommaso Bellini

303/492-4680

303/492-2998

tommaso@colorado.edu

Edgardo Garcia

303/492-6247

303/492-5894

edgardo.garcia@colorado.edu

Patrick Keller

303/492-6247

303/492-5894

patrick.keller@colorado.edu

Prabal Maiti

prabalmaiti@gmail.com

Dong Ki Yoon

+82-42-350-1116

+82-42-350-1110

nandk@kaist.ac.kr

Seeds

   

University of Colorado

Markus Raschke

303/492-6522

303/492-1366

markus.raschke@colorado.edu

Xiaobo Yin

303/492-9689

303/492-2758

xiaobo.yin@colorado.edu

Outreach

   

University of Colorado

Christine S. Morrow

303/735-2527

303/492-2998

smrc-outreach@colorado.edu

Administration

   

University of Colorado

Annett Baumgartner

303/492-1515

303/492-2998

annett.baumgartner@colorado.edu

Dakota Nanton

303/492-3367

303/492-2998

nanton@colorado.edu

Lauren Moreno

303/492-3367

303/492-2998

lauren.moreno@colorado.edu

 

Home | Center Overview | Research & Publications | Education & Outreach | Shared Experimental Facilities
News & Events | Industry Relations | Center Directory | Contact Information