IRG2_banner

NAME

OFFICE

FAX

E-MAIL

Chemical & Biological Engineering

   

University of Colorado

Christopher Bowman

303/492-3247

303/492-8425

christopher.bowman@colorado.edu

Stephanie Bryant

303/735-6714

303/492-8425

sbryant@colorado.edu

Jennifer Cha

303/735-6735

303/492-8425

jennifer.cha@colorado.edu

Charles Musgrave

303/735-0411

303/492-8425

charles.musgrave@colorado.edu

Prashant Nagpal

303/735-6732

303/492-8425

prashant.nagpal@colorado.edu

Mark Stoykovich

303/492-6522

303/492-8425

mark.stoykovich@colorado.edu

Andrew Boston

303/735-6596

303/492-8425

andrew.boston@colorado.edu

Dylan Domaille

303/735-8757

303/492-8425

dylan.domaille@colorado.edu

Benjamin Fairbanks

303/492-2997

303/492-8425

benjamin.fairbanks@colorado.edu

Emily Fisher

303/492-8425

emily.e.fisher@colorado.edu

Ashten Fralick

303/492-2997

303/492-8425

ashten.fralick@colorado.edu

Samuel Goodman

303/735-6596

303/492-8425

samuel.goodman-1@colorado.edu

Xun Han

303/492-2997

303/492-8425

xun.han@colorado.edu

Albert Harguindey

303/492-8425

albert.harguindeysanchez@colorado.edu

Yu-Ching Kuo

303/492-8425

yuching.kuo@colorado.edu

Zhenzhen Liu

303/492-3579

303/492-8425

zhenzhen.liu@colorado.edu

Dillon Love

303/492-2997

303/492-8425

dillon.love@colorado.edu

Ke Ma

303/786-1658

303/492-8425

ke.ma-2@colorado.edu

Hannah Miller

303/492-2997

303/492-8425

hannah.miller@colorado.edu

Alexander Neumann

303/735-0956

303/492-8425

alexander.neumann@colorado.edu

Sadhana Sharma

303/492-8425

sadhana.sharma@colorado.edu

Justine Wagner

303/724-5730

303/492-8425

justine.wagner@colorado.edu

Brady Worrell

303/492-3579

303/492-8425

brady.t.worrell@colorado.edu

Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

   

University of Colorado

Robert McLeod

303/735-0997

303/492-2758

robert.mcleod@colorado.edu

Wounjhang Park

303/735-3601

303/492-2758

won.park@colorado.edu

Suehyun Cho

303/492-7327

303/492-2758

suehyun.cho@colorado.edu

Darren Forman

303/492-7327

303/492-2758

darren.forman@colorado.edu

David Miller

303/492-7327

303/492-2758

dbmiller@colorado.edu

Chenchen Mao

303/735-3601

303/492-2758

chenchen.mao@colorado.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry

   

University of Colorado

Arthur Pardi

303/492-6263

303/492-5294

arthur.pardi@colorado.edu

Wei Zhang

303/492-0652

303/492-5294

wei.zhang@colorado.edu

Connor Messer

303/492-6952

303/492-3352

connor.messer@colorado.edu

Kenji Okochi

303/492-0652

303/492-5294

kenji.okochi@colorado.edu

Mechanical Engineering

   

University of Colorado

Franck Vernerey

303/492-7165

franck.vernerey@colorado.edu

Chemical & Biological Engineering

   

University of Delaware

Arthi Jayaraman

302/831-1048

302/831-1048

arthij@udel.edu

Ahmadreza Ghobadi

302/831-2543

302/831-1048

ahmadg@udel.edu

Nairiti Sinha

302/831-2543

302/831-1048

sinha@udel.edu

Administration

   

University of Colorado

Marki Lenahan

303/735-1273

303/492-8425

marki.lenahan@colorado.edu

 

Home | Center Overview | Research & Publications | Education & Outreach | Shared Experimental Facilities
News & Events | Industry Relations | Center Directory | Contact Information